Shri Amit Shah and Shri Narendra Modi,Prime Minister has played impoertant role in selction of candidates in Third list of BJP Candidates - General Election 2019

MP elected from Uttar Pradesh in Lok Sabha Election 2019

BJP has won maximum number of parliamentary seats in UP. List of elected MP s from UP is given below ;- 1- Saharanpur Haji Fazlur Rehman Bahujan Samaj Party 2- Kairana Pradeep Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party 3- Muzaffarnagar Sanjeev Kumar Balyan Bharatiya Janata Party 4- Bijnor Malook Nagar Bahujan Samaj Party 5- Nagina (SC) Girish […]

Read more
PM Shri Narendra Modi in UP

BJP dumps 6 sitting MP in UP

BJP on Thursday denied tickets to its six sitting MPs from Uttar Pradesh, including Union minister Krishna Raj and National Commission for Scheduled Castes chairman Ram Shankar Katheria.

Read more